Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213275516 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 46 / Executive and Leadership Coach

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing sand volleyball at the beach or downtown so I can enjoy the outdoors, good friends, and some exercise. Lately, I am passionate about learning to draw and paint people and their emotions, as well as abstract art that people simply respond to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball with friends and board games with the kids; listening to live music whenever possible; finding quirky musuems, shows or art galleries; experimenting with pastels; and devouring a wide variety of books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual curiosity. I want someone who will explore the mysteries of the world, debate whether red wine tastes better with brie or a pasta dish, and contemplate questions like why men's and women's shirts have buttons on the opposite side.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to put others at ease. I genuinely enjoy getting to know others and listening to their ups and downs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's "The Lost Symbol." I admire how he weaves history with fantasy to create an exciting adventure that makes you want to tour Washington D.C. with fresh eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childrens' health
  2. My family's support and love
  3. My ability to find the silver lining in most situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I secretly want to be an artist and enjoy creating portraits, although abstract art is becoming more and more appealing as I realize that everything in life is constantly forming and reforming

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have an international spark. I love to travel to see things from a new perspective. You know how the boys in Dead Poets Society stood on their desks...it's kind of like that.Plus, I don't like drama. If you know yourself well and are looking for a serious yet fun relationship, then we have something in common.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action