Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213272215 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 38 / software engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE! There are so many things I am passionate about I can't name just one... swing dancing, salsa dancing, gardening, music, karate, concerts, being green, traveling, exploring new places, trying new things, learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I want to go and dance, explore the outdoors, or travel somewhere new. Sometimes I like to stay home and write in my journal, practice my guitar, or just relax in a nice warm bath.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I've come to realize that being honest about the little things = being honest about the big things.

The first thing people notice about me

Energy. I think people notice that I generally have a positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kindness. It was a book that had short stories about Buddhist concepts. Each short story taught a small lesson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love
  2. laughter
  3. friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love People. Sometimes I observe before I join in a conversation, but I love people. Being around people and learning how differently everyone views the world and interacts with it is awesome.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to do familiar, routine things like cook a meal, spend time with my family and friends, play a game, listen to music, but I also like to do new things like travel to a place I've never been before, whether that be across the ocean or somewhere in my own backyard. I like to meet new people and keep company with an old friend. I like to discover something new I've never seen before and take a picture. I like to learn and listen and dance and sing. I like to jump in ice cold water and snuggle in a warm blanket beside a fire. I like to live and explore life and all it has to offer, yet always find my way home.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV