Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213262019 A Single Woman in Greenwood, MS 33 / cna

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy reading n going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How tall i am lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read to many to remember the name of the last one, but since you put me on the spot I will have to say Midnite

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

no disrespect, oliver twist, the coldest winter ever

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven, napoleon dynamite, 10 things ihate about you

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, bad girls club, housewives of alanta