Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213069221 A Single Woman in Cadwell, GA 58 / n/a

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cadwell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cadwell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cadwell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and honesty from others

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities,beach, mountains.flea markets,time with my family and friends.planting and growing many things.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty first and foremost. compassion. easy going and humoruos.

The first thing people notice about me

manners and a little shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

a child called it! it was about a child that had a very abusive sick mother and what he went through and how he wished he had the love she gave to his other siblings.how he thought of ways to die and just wished thatone day he would and it would be over. the strenght that he had helped him to endure the torture and grow to be a great parent!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my kids and grandkids are healthy
  2. to wake up every day
  3. that the lord is watching over me and knowing he will forgive my transgresstions if i genuinly ask and pray for his forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how compassionate i am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop