Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3212787918 A Single Man in Piedra, CA 65 / School Custodian and Ranch Hand

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Piedra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Piedra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Piedra, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy rafting, fishing, and hunting. I care about our planet and nature. I enjoy country music. I live on a cattle ranch and enjoy being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with adult children. I enjoy being outdoors in my leisure time rafting, fishing, hunting, and just looking around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Best friend and companion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm hard-working and loyal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four adult children and grandson.
  2. Thankful for the way I was raised by my mother and grandmother.
  3. Thankful for being outdoors person who enjoys rafting and fishing on the river.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a soul mate and companion. I live in the foothills and do not have internet at my home. I have to come into town to get online. Not a very computer savy guy. If you would like to call me that would be easier for me by a bunch my cell number is 559-260-7827 and my home number is 559-787-2638. If you want to e-mail me your number I will be a gentleman and call you. Thank you.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country