Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3212473219 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 26 / Currently going from retail to EMS

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my vintage truck.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, and having a good time relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, at the end of the day honesty is the most important quality. Even if things didn't work out or if they did, only matters if both people are honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is what people notice about me. I'm fun-loving and very easy going. It takes a lot to make me mad because I don't let the little things in life to get to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was Lord of the Flies. It is about kids that are involved in a plane crash and reveals the inner workings of the human mind. I loved the level of depth the book had, it wasn't just about what it said. There was more to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and caring family
  2. Knowing I can do what I want with my life because of the country I live in
  3. My friends that are always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty as a friend and my compassion for people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

I'm excited to start something new in my life. I want to take things slow at first and see how it goes. I can't wait to meet you.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, blue october, 3 doors down, metallica, pink

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone in sixty seconds, the hangover, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, cougar town, that 70's show