Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3211848623 A Single Woman in Danvers, MA 43 / healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stonehill
  • Religion: Christian

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danvers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stonehill. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend quality time getting to know somone. I like to chat over coffee or go for a long walk. I like to go out for dinner, meet new people, I want to enjoy life with someone. I want to laugh and smile every day, it brings out the best in me. I do like sharing some quiet time; preferably by a fire with a glass of wine or even sitting under the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family. I am always on the go. I like to walk the dog everyday. I do love spending lots of time tending to the flower beds and doing yard work. I like anything that is fun, I hate sitting home with nothing to do. I want to enjoy all life has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and fun. We are not kids anymore, but there is no reason we can't feel like we are when we are together!

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly kids books these days. I can not wait until my daughter reads on her own and I can get back to good book on a rainy afternoon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of a healthy and happy child.
  2. My education and career.
  3. My family and friends. I love to spend time with all of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I am often told I am reserved. I have no idea why, but after a few miniutes most realize I am very kind ,caring and fun. I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am happy, hardworking, and honest. I have strong values and love to be around people. I like to laugh and smile; I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and of course you must like dogs and children too. I can be silly or serious and often quick with a comeback. I move quickly and have lots of energy, I try to make the most of every day. When it is time to relax, count me in! I am most comfortable being casual, but enjoy getting dressed for some fun.I consider myself a morning person; I get up a few minutes early every day to enjoy my coffee.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama