Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321047919 A Single Man in Jupiter, FL 37 / Restaurant Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Jupiter, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life in general.I love to cook and try new foods.To experience different cultures.I also love old muscle cars and would love to own a few in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching the travel channel.I enjoy long walks although i dont do it often.i enjoy cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring,kind hearted loving woman

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My beautiful siblings and their kids
  3. For the love and grace of God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hard work

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

im a loving ,caring,strong person