Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3210405129 A Single Man in Victoria, TX 27 / Web Designer/Developer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Victoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot! Photography, Programming, Writing and Designing to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally I'll browse the Internet or see a movie. If it's a good day you might find me outside taking pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd have to say someone who is easy to talk to, smart, kind and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm "quiet": Mostly because I have trouble talking with new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z: A realistic historical account of the mid 1990 [fictional] zombie war. Loved how serious the tone was, considering none of it actually happened (least we know).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. - A job where I am free to express my creativity... and browse the internet.
  2. - Albeit a cliche answer... family and friends who are always there for me.
  3. - My talent and creativity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when someone gets to know me, they will find that I am smart, funny and always willing to listen.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy going guy and enjoy making others laugh. I'm a website developer/designer, making my own company one client at a time. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

scott pilgrim vs. the worl, kill bill, inception