Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3210169228 A Single Man in Kennewick, WA 28 / Server At P.F. Changs

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kennewick, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my son, Soccer, videogames, drawing, music, reading, writing, animal treatment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies/playing games, Drawing, reading/writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that can just accept me for me and my son along with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. I dont know why but i usually only get comments about my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Red riding hood, I'm a sucker for any modern day remakes of fairy tales. Plus this book has a werewolf so that drew me in too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My metabolism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very funny person. I'm usually quite but I have perfect comedic timing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am quite not shy there is a diffrence. I love to listen to whats going on around me and to what people are saying to me. i cant do that very well if im talking all the time. Also i like to think about what im going to say before i say it, its not that im afraid of what im gonna say sounds stupid, its just the way ive always worked.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

of mice and men, blade of tyshalle, the art of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, metalica, maynard ferguson, black eyed peas, chopin

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, whats your rasshi, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

firefly, heroes, kablam