Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3209589124 A Single Man in Dawson, NE 34 / I am an out of work Mechanic, formerly a corparol in the Marines and presently going to school to become a Game Warden.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Dawson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Dawson, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dawson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my music witch includes old fasioned country and Heavy Metal and not the fruity hair metal of the 80's, I am very interested in guns, hunting and protecting my self and my family, I also have strong beliefs that my races is superior to all others and feel that christianity is misslead but still the only religion that should be used by my fellow white's.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on vehicles and watching my favorite tv shows but they are usually boring to anyone else. I like shooting hunting and doing stuff outside with friends and/or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with the same likes and beliefs as me, and someone that is shorter than me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deeper by Jeff Long, he describes the plot and the surroundings perfectly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my daughter are the greatest things i have in my life at this moment.
  2. I am thankfull for my parents and my family that have stuck by me for all these years.
  3. I am most thankfull that i live in America and that I am white and still have all my freedoms that i fought for in war.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strong belief in myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other