Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3208195532 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 34 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career, the outdoors, animals, travel, and building strong relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy practicing yoga, snowboarding, rock climbing, running and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that chemistry is the most important thing to have by far. It's the thing that is the most difficult to find and also the thing that draws me to someone and keeps me drawn to them. Follow that up with passion, integrity, honesty, great communication, adventure, attraction, and at least a few things in common.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my height or my dimples

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great colleagues who I can also consider friends
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing!, inception, james bond series

TV I like to Watch

Drama