Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3207319538 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 32 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and music

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with loved ones and just enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for personality... I believe that the true beauty is within...

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are what I get complements on the most...

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill a Mockingbird is the book I enjoy the most... It is a book that makes you always think about making judgements about others before putting you out yourself in their shoes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if I start to feel comfortable around people I can be more at ease...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth fun loving person... I love to surround myself with people who make me feel good about myself... I like to be myself and nor have to filter myself...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my big fat greek wedding, sweet home alabama, salt

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, friends, family guy