Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3207205126 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 39 / Mortgage Loan Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook I am addicted to the food network, I love baseball (go Yankees!!) but I can watch almost any game on TV. I am a huge softball player now, play on a bunch of different teams

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going to the movies, playing softball, golf, going to museums, Hanging out with friends, shows at the Kennedy Center or NYC

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who I am compatible with and who understands what they are looking for in life

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my abilty to make people smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smile and Move, it is a book that gives you a way to live your life. Helps you in your life, your career or any way you want to change

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they keep me grounded
  2. My career, I have been very fortunate with what I have been able to accomplish
  3. My friends, my friends are like my family, they are always there for you

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

Maybe once we get to know each other

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama