Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3207087328 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 32 / inspection in textile mill

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

expressive things...art, music, dancing, and my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

having fun, dancing, company, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

They need the be caring, meaning they need to care about how their actions affect others

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Split personality, about pink

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. my freedom in this nation
  3. LIFE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence, I can do anything I set my mind to

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im an all around gal, I am a rebel, I have many tattoos, and I am very independent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop