Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3206659130 A Single Woman in Mansfield, MA 32 / Account Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bryant university
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bryant university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life as much as possible, with family and friends. I work for my families business and am very passionate about working hard at making it successful. A side from that I have always had a strong desire to help others as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being around good people and being social. As long as you have great friends around, that make you laugh and smile... that will make my day. After work during the week I stay active by going to the gym and on the weekends I love going out with friends. I like trying different things, and try to stay active.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is ?connection?. Outside from that, a person that has a strong desire to achieve goals in life, but appreciates all that life has to offer - and laugh a long the way! A good balance to work hard, but play hard too!

The first thing people notice about me

My guess would be my friendly and outgoing personality. People say that I have nice eyes and a good smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Change of Heart, by Jodi Picoult. She is one of my favorite authors. I like her books because even though they are fiction, she has a way of really making you think of different events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am definitely thankful for my family. I am very lucky to have parents and a brother and a large extended family. Some may think it?s not possible, but my parents, brother and I work together for the family business. And at the end of the day still want to spend time with one another and plan a vacation together.
  2. I am so thankful for the wonderful friends that I have. True friends are so important to have apart of your life. When I left high school and went to college, I though to myself that I would never have better friends that I had then. Boy was I wrong. I met some truly amazing friends throughout college that I know I will stay close for a lifetime. I always felt that its important to be friendly to everyone, you can meet a lot of nice people that way.
  3. I am also thankful for knowing and doing exactly what I want for a job. After college I worked for a large financial bank in Boston, I loved the people and working in town. But the job just wasn't for me. I didn't have the personally to be working in a cube. I left that job and started volunteering in a hospital, thinking I may want to be a nurse because I like helping people. But felt that wasn?t the right fit for me either. I started working for the family business, going out and selling and talking to people. And I loved it. I now work for the business my parents started selling and manufacturing cocktail mixes to liquor stores.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess its kinda depends on who I am meeting and where I am. I work in sales, so it goes without saying that I am definitely friendly. I am very passionate about my job. But outside of work I definitely have a silly side - which most of my closest friends could tell you about! I tend to laugh at my own jokes! As people get to know me they notice that have a big heart and care a lot about helping people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, two and a half men, house