Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3206574731 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 63 / data entry clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, mostly gospel and country. I also sing solos in church. I go to church every Sunday. I love baseball and I love going watching my grandsons play sports. I love to travel on vacations to the beach or mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching romantic movies or just sitting around listening to music. I love going out dining in different restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is compassionate, loving, romantic, kindness, respectful, honest , trustworthy, easy to communicate with, enjoys each others company, easy going, loves to go out sometimes but also enjoys sitting at home just watching a good romantic movie together.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and my friendliness to everyone. I am a morning person and I always get up with a great attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I have two children of my own. And I have two stepdaughters from my previous marriage. I have seven grandchildren and another due in May. I love my family very much.
  2. I am so thankful for my religion. I accepted Jesus into my heart when I was a young girl and I could not live without him now. I am thankful for my church and my church family.
  3. I am thankful for my job that I have to go to everyday. Without it, I would not have a home to livein and a car to get around in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a christian lady, who loves her church and loves my family and loves getting together with them as often as I can. I love watching my grandchildren play sports.I am looking for someone who can enjoy the same things as me and love my familyas much as I do.