Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #320613130 A Single Woman in Sheffield, AL 69 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Sheffield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sheffield, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheffield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around people and laughing a lot. I like to make people laugh and feel like family. I enjoy reading, playing the guitar, fishing or just doing things around the house. I love to cook and can vegetables in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, fishing, typing, cooking....being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

clean cut man who in sincere and likes the outdoors

The last book I read and enjoyed

Magazine, "Taste of Home"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Lord
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

holy bible, abraham lincoln, louis lemore

Sports I enjoy watching

Football