Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3205809621 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 42 / Benefits Authorizer-Social Security Administration

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History-especially anything British and anything WWII

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, counted cross-sticth

The most influential person in my life has been

A good, wise, honest soul. Without that, there can't be a good foundation for much of anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My reliability, resilience and good humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much; right now, I'm reading a Nero Wolfe mystery, a book on Jewish legends, Van Gogh's book of letters to his brother, and an Agatha Christie. Never know what I feel like, and want to learn everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (my mother and brother, now).
  2. My intelligence and ability to analyze things with proper perspective.
  3. A good job with posibilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as quiet and dull as I may possibly appear; I don't believe in talking about yourself, incessantly, and when you don't do that yourself, people misjudge you as nothing special. They're wrong. I love going to museums, concerts (both classical and some rock), day trips (especially in the country), want to take a stained-glass window class and want to try a concert in the park in the summer. I love anything cultural, especially the Highland Games near Rising Sun and Native American Pow-wows.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't look good in photos-at all! Not nearly that squinty! Not Angelina Jolie, obviously. But, I'm better in person.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

charlie and the chocolate factory (childhood), anything wwii, new doctor who

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, anything sherlock holmes, mysteries, like "dead again"

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, british mysteries, new doctor who, torchwood, anything on wwii