Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3205460733 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 44 / EMT

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health and Fitness and my dog! I absolutely LOVE animals and especially my dog! If you are not an animal lover or feel uncomfortable around pitbulls or dog drool we will not work well together..Sorry Also please have more than one blurry or black and white photo if you want a response:) Thanks

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gymTaking my dog to the parkWatching TV and surfing the Net

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who has the ability to share himself emotionally,is self aware, warm, caring, considerate and respectful and romantic. A man who is Confident, HONEST, humble enough to admit his failures and strong enough to learn, laugh, and recover from them. The man I'm looking for is a good talker and listener, is quick witted, can make me laugh, has a fun light hearted personality, has bouts of sarcasm and can find humor in the in strangest of situations. :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am well spoken and very down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big book reader.. I read alot of magazines and internet articles on nutrition and exercise and just about any random thing that I find interesting. I love useless bits of information! lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Dog
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly and have a sarcastic sense of humour :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I like together time whether it be at the gym or just lounging around the house. I prefer a man who does not have any drug or alcohol addictions! Sorry, I am a sensative woman and I don't have the strength to go on that emotional roller coaster! Been there, done that! I am the type of woman who will take the time to lavish you with attention and affection but I do expect the same! I would like to meet a man who has a generous spirit and heart, a man who truly wants his partner to feel loved and appreciated and who is content with being repayed with unconditional love :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show