Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #320480025 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 41 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a great, stable life for my children and keeping my family close. My children are my first priority. I do love my job and constantly strive to be better.I feel strongly about fitting in a run or some type of exercise on my days off and I love working on projects around the house as I have a creative side to me (good and bad I suppose). I enjoy painting, drawing and design as I was first, a graphic designer and second, a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my children including; biking, the beach, and sightseeing. I also enjoy spin, jogging,walk/hike with my dog, socializing with friends, reading, working in the garden and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a trustworthy, family person with a strong sense of values. With these basics a relationship can not sustain itself through difficult times. You need trust to build a relationship and depend on one another, a commitment to family for the good and bad times and a sense of one's self and values to guide you along your way alone and together.I would love to find someone who shares an interest in being active and trying new things. I love to be outside, run, hike, gardening, visit the beach, boat, etc. I think it is important for both individuals to have their own interests and share a few as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I'm usually put together. I talk fast and am a faster paced person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch. I love mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health
  2. My close family
  3. Wonderful, caring friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm somewhat sensitive but my friends say I hide it well.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm truly a kind hearted person looking for the last puzzle piece. I can be very entertaining and can carry a good conversation with someone I just met. I genuinely like meeting new people and different types of people.I run a few times a week, love the beach, sightseeing and exploring new places.A few fun facts: I love munching on cheeze-its with a book, I talk to my dog like a child and sing country music when nobody is with me. I also have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, downton abbey, hgtv