Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #320418327 A Single Woman in Jay, ME 33 / dental hygienist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Jay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jay, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a 5 year old son that is my world, try to give him experiences!! Camping, fishing, skiing, he is in sports we are always on the go!! Got to enjoy life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love doing anything outside!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to be a fun sarcastic person. I enjoy laughing a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read frequently, but got busy with my son, have not in a few year! I have always enjoyed Mary Higgins Clark books books, like books that try to make you figure out who did it in the end. Enjoyed Angels and demons, Davinci code, something borrowed and million little piece too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family support
  3. My job and co workers

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing