Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203889632 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 53 / Dir. of Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my 2 rescue dogs, my godson/nephew, music and dancing, cooking for friends, decorating my home, landscaping my yard, writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the parks & forest preserves with my 2 rescue dogs, cooking for and entertaining friends, enjoying new music and dancing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love & support of family & friends which has given me the courage to go after and create the wonderful life I have.
  2. The experiences-both good and bad- which have made me the strong, resilient woman I am.
  3. My peace of mind. I'm blessed with good health and an attitude that there is nothing I can't overcome. I've been there, done that and I'm still standing and going strong.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal