Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203872842 A Single Woman in Beaumont, TX 40 / Case manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southwestern louisiana, vision international university
  • Religion: Christian

Beaumont, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Beaumont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southwestern louisiana, vision international university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God and His Son, Jesus Christ, it is in him that I live, move, and have my being. It is through him that all my other passions are revealed such as my love of writing, my desire to have a loving family, and share my home as a foster or adoptive parent.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing poetry, reading a good book/watching a movie, being with friends, and or taking a walk in the park (exercising).

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire someone who is not afraid to Love God and put him first above all else, including me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have been told that I have a beautiful smile. It comes from the light and joy that comes from within.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pagan Christianity by Frank Viola and George Barna

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am single and I choose not to date just to say I have someone, most people think that I don't want to be in a relationship or have a family of my own, but my desire is to be a wife and mother. Many people say that I am too picky, I just tell them I just haven't been picked!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not looking for my Mr. Right, because I believe that he has to find me. On the other hand, since he has apparently lost his way and is delayed in finding me, I'm hoping these bread crumbs will help...I love to laugh and make others happy through encouraging words and actions...I have a desire to change the world through building up and improving the lives of children in foster care...I find joy in the simple things that money can't buy...I enjoy long walks, interesting conversations, learning new things...if you want to know more all you have to do is ask...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the classics by various authors, books by steven james, robert whitlow, ted dekker, frank peretti, robert liparulo, melanie wells, pagan christianity, from eternity to here, revolution, reimagining church, the untold story of the new testament

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, cristella, bbc comedies, bones, how to get away with murder, rizzoli and isles, brothers and sisters,