Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203870328 A Single Woman in Vale, NC 45 / I am a full time student and a full time mother. I am getting my bachelor's degree in Health Service Management.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Vale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my daughter, family and friends. I am also passionate about going to church and learning more about God's word. I love to listen to music. The music I listen to is Contemporary Christian, Gospel, Southern Gospel, Country and a little bit of everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy going out and spending time with the guy I am with.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is their personality. Someone that is honest and truthful.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me would probably me my personality and how well I get along with other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for God being in my life.
  2. I am most thankful for my daughter.
  3. I am most thankful for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me right away that I wish they would is the way I am fun to be around and how I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul