Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203868030 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 44 / I am the Admission and Move Supervisor at a metro Atlanta Housing Authority.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida a&m university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy listening to music. Although I can appreciate all forms of music, there is some I'm not interested in. I consider myself a spiritual person but I am not a fanatic. I enjoy watching basketball and football. I enjoy track and field as well. I do love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and taking weekend trips. I also enjoy spending time with my significant other.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice I have a very kind spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read Their Eyes Were Watching God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, even when they get on my last nerve.
  2. I am thankful for the wisdom I've gained from listening more than talking.
  3. I'm thankful for the all the blessings God has given me, my family and my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy...until I get to know you. For some reason, most people don't believe I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down, get married and live happily ever after.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

afeni shakur, family, baby brother blues

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jamie foxx, bonnie rait, anthony david, maroon 5, fred hammond

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, 7 brides for 7 brothers, the color purple

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, two and a half men, stargate