Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203864630 A Single Woman in Fairfield, OH 66 / customre service

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and living life day to day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping and eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor and generous .

The first thing people notice about me

Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible......it gave me many answers to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I only have a few more years to work.
  2. Thankful my children are grown.
  3. Thankful that I have wonderful grandchildren who love me and I love them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a big heart I have and truly care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

No.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show