Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203864127 A Single Woman in Lancaster, WI 31 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being creative. I love performance based activities like singing, dancing, and acting. I also love to share that passion through teacher and coaching performance based activities for young adults. I enjoy the work I do with high school age students and it brings me so much joy to help and encourage them in their own creative endeavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy experiencing something new. I also enjoy being creative. I love the arts, especially singing. I enjoy going to the theater to see live shows, reading, and dabbling in some creative writing. Mostly I find that whatever activity I choose to do, it is greatly enhanced when shared with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility is very important to me in the relationship. That's why I am trying this site. I think it is important to be friends with the person you date.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing others notice about me is my outgoing personality. I don't often come off as a shy individual. I am genuinely curious about new people and that tends to show.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading: Brave New World, To Kill a Mockingbird, Breathing Underwater, Bunnicula, and Walking Dead Compendium 1 to various students. They are also all great reads, so I do not mind. I took home Will Grayson, Will Grayson tonight for personal reading over the weekend. We shall see if I am able to get to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving and supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for my caring and loyal friends.
  3. I am thankful for having multiple creative outlets to help me release stress and tension in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, dogs of babel, looking for alaska

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, modern family, glee