Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203863131 A Single Man in Imperial Beach, CA 59 / electronics field tech

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Imperial Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Imperial Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imperial Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new things and places everywhere

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bike riding, skating both roller and inline, and I really love going to the mountains to hike or ski in the winter

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be outgoing and willing to try things even if they might be dangerous

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I have a loud voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as much as I use to but the last good series of books that I read where the Toy's in the Attic series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner smile

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think I've said enough don't you

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, avatar, any western

TV I like to Watch

Educational