Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203861228 A Single Man in Randolph, NE 34 / Construction Volunteer firefighter and emt

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Randolph, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Randolph, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My volunteering on the local fire and rescue squads, helping anyone needing help even if i dont know them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with all my friends and family. I also spend some nights washing up the fire trucks or cleaning the house. I now spend alot more of my time with my new puppy Shadow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who will make me smile and laugh and likes to go out with friends but also likes to stay in cuddle up under a blanket and watch movies together.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile,Blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The magazine fire rescue and fire engineering i liked what i learn from them to help[make me a better and stronger firefighter /emt.Its been a while for me reading a book itself but that special someone would probably get me back into it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends.
  2. Great family
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I was engaged but a year ago she left for a guy she works with so i have been heart broken pretty bad and i dont want to have that feeling again.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, p.s. i love you, the guardian

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

jeff dunham show, csi,ncis,, rescue me, trauma,