Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203852933 A Single Woman in Centereach, NY 40 / Administrative assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Centereach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Centereach, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centereach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors especially at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family- especially my nieces and nephews. They're only young once!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without honesty there is no basis for anything else.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very sarcastic. Some people can't handle it lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- I'm very close with them.
  2. My friends- I have a close circle of friends that I trust with my life.
  3. My health- without it I wouldn't be here lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm loyal to a fault and it has gotten me hurt badly in life and in love. It scares me to be this way, but it's who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show