Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203848529 A Single Woman in Fairview, TN 45 / Insurance Claims Adjuster

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Fairview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairview, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairview, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and trying to enjoy every minute of it either by myself, with a companion, or with family and friends! Photography and kayaking are two passions of mine that I enjoy doing whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have not had to much leisure time in the last year. But when I do, I enjoy going kayaking, traveling, geocaching, photography, or doing something fun and creative. I do some sort of exercising several times a week and just took up Zumba (and LOVE IT). I love being outside and enjoying what Mother Earth has given us. I have recently taken up GeoCaching. I enjoy camping, but have retired from tent camping, so it is a cabin, pop up, or RV for me now. Living 35 years of my life in Florida.. i don't care much for hanging out at the beach -- but enjoy the water and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy. Who can communicate his thoughts, feelings, wants, and needs. Someone who values family and friends and enjoys doing a wide variety of activities.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people ask me is if that is my real eye color and if my hair is naturally curly. The answer is "Yes". But to correctly answer this question, it would be my friendliness and willingness to listen to what they have to say without interruption, judgement, or criticism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Falling in love for all the right reasons" It is a book by Dr. Warren, founder eharmony. It explains how eharmony and the 29 dimensions of compatibility were developed and what all the dimensions mean (a friend who knew I was on eharmony gave it to me). It is an eye opening look at the 29 dimensions and how being compatible in those dimensions make for a healthy and strong relationship. It shed light on why at least my most recent relationship was bound not to work and what to be aware of in search for my soul mate. I would never have picked this book to read, but I would highly recommend it if you are serious about finding love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family
  2. My hard work and dedication to be where I am today
  3. Having close friends who are always there when you need them the most. Even when they are miles away.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a little quiet and reserved at first. But, once I get to know you I will open up and it will feel like we have been friends for life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a confident full figured physically active woman looking for a man who is comfortable with the curves. He should be someone who wants to love someone from the inside out. A person who cares more about a gorgeous and fulfilling relationship with a loving and committed person and not a perfect body standing next to him.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show