Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203824226 A Single Woman in Bedford, IN 57 / feceptionist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Bedford, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nascar movies colts football my family and friends driving my convertible on warm days the lake and boating

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a good movie going to the lake talking

The most influential person in my life has been

flexibility

The first thing people notice about me

my witt and charm.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

nora roberts. i cant remember the name. love story of course.girl meets guy. guy resists girl. girl gets guy.i always love the happy endin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter and grand daughter
  2. my family and friends
  3. having a good job to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am smart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi miami, americas next top model