Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203817933 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 66 / LPN

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, pets, travel, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, movies, reading, cooking, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to connect with another person

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler's Sahara..Love action adventure with on going characters that evolve

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. All the traveling I have done thru the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hopefullness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am hoping to meet someone who I can share a mutual, loving, respectful life with. I am 61 years old but, I feel I am very young at heart and still have a lot of life to enjoy and adventures to be had.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

true lies, african queen, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama