Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203779833 A Single Woman in Danvers, MA 48 / Associate Pastor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danvers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my church family and faith, my pets (a small dog & cat), crocheting, writing, reading, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends or my family. I am in the process of writing a book so I like to spend time working on that. I love playing fetch with my little dog AND my cat. Yes, that's right, she plays fetch, too. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Their commitment to Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior. Someone who really puts the Lord first in their life, who is guided by the Holy Spirit in every aspect of their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Wrecked by by Jeff Goins and not a fan by Kyle Idleman. I haven't finished them yet, but they are both life-changing!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and knowing Jesus Christ as my personal Savior!
  2. Having a supportive, respectful and loving relationship with my parents.
  3. Having supportive, caring and honest friends and a wonderful church family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic