Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203737533 A Single Woman in Bath, ME 41 / Property Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bath, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, and my friends, my job. Movies, music, the outdoors in the summertime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, spend time with my family, and friends. Go to the beach, barbeque.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you can't be honest with your partner then why bother.

The first thing people notice about me

My dark eyes, and dark hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, there are always there when I need them no matter what
  2. My friends, they are like my family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My laugh

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a smart, funny, loyal, faithful person, and I would hope to find a partner with the same qualities. I want someone I can share my life and my family with. Good times and bad.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, stephanie meyer, anything by nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime