Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203711525 A Single Woman in Frenchville, ME 49 / Health care. I am a med thech and a CNA at an assisted living and trying to finish my nursing masters degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Frenchville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frenchville, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frenchville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love the out doors! Fishing is one of my passions! love having fun and laughing. family and friends are very important to me! Love sports and trying new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, friends & family,going dancing, having a glass of wine, cooking a great meal,watching a movie or playing on the computer. i also love the out doors like ice skating, snow shoeing, kayaking, fishing, four wheeling and much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to have fun and laugh and enjoy life's pleasure with me. I also want someone that is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes, and my laugh they say it is contagious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do you think i am beautiful?by: Angela Thomas. because it awakens your deepest desires and allows you to relize there is nothing you can't acheive and recieve in your life. All things are possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful children
  2. My family and friends
  3. Blessings in life and experiences i haved lived through and my faith!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion. I am a very caring and honest person and most of the time people dont really take the time to get to know the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I want to meet my soul mate. Someone i can be myself with and laugh and enjoy all the little things life has to offer. I want to take things slow and see where things lead and hopefully make this relationship the best ever.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

harliquinn, messages for each day, purpose driven

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

daughtry, lifehouse, coldplay, micheal buble, hinder

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight series, college unrated, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, bacherlor, anything with adam sandler