Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203703732 A Single Woman in Destin, FL 59 / Human Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Destin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Destin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Destin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy attending sporting events, church, jazz festivals and other outdoor excursions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I will treasure someone who can be authentic, honest and live a balance lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat persona and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My soul purpose. This book deals with so many internal dynamics of caring for one's soul. I'm touched by the author's disclosure of his struggles and growing from his awareness of those struggles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health and vocation
  3. My life in Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth and approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I will leave that up to the person that interested in learning more about me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz