Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203700840 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 32 / Retail Regional Sales Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the outdoors, soccer, reading, music, and camping

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning, being outdoors, spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sexual compatibility, I have a very high sex drive.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Wise Man's Fear. It is a little magic and Crusades all in one. It is the second in what will be a trilogy. Probably one of the best books I have read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My friends
  3. My over all life. And the things it has helpped me learn along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love my life and am looking for a man I can add to it to increase the value of what is there not to complete it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the name of the wind, twilight, the broker

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, otpep, dru hill, dru hill, otpep

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitler's g.i. death camp, earth, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, cake boss, criminal minds