Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203287923 A Single Man in Independence, MO 30 / manager of a furniture store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a good time seeing a movies or going to a concert. ,camping

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

a good person at heart

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the art of war by sin tinzu.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam thankful that i have a good job
  2. iam thankful that i have a great family
  3. iam thankful that iam heathy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tattoo

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

dennismorgan38 at Google mail

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, taylor swift, usher, lil wayne, bb king

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

serinity, the dark knight, the book of eli

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama