Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203200530 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 54 / Operations for Souhwest Airlines

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling by Train, love listning to electronic or new age music, walking in the mountains, beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to electronic or new age music, traveling, watching mlb, nhl,or nfl games on tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner that enjoys callng each other with nothing more than just to say hi. A Partner that likes to have her independece but aslo looks forward to coming home after a long day and being in her partners presence. A partner who is not affraid of there sexuallity and is willing to be romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

Quite but Funny and maybe my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read many books cover to cover but I am reading about dreams an the Kaballah. Very interesting reading and gets you to think about were your soul is from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health an the emotional ability to be able to find a partner that I cn share my life with
  2. MY Children need I say more, my wonderful family that support me in ost thing I do
  3. A wonderful job and a roof over my families head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and the love I can share

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

Lots of stuff but thats why I am here to share with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything kabalah, anything by dan brown, fixing your house

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

genesis, pat metheny group, the whispers, trace adtkins, gert emmens

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ground hog day, antartica, any die hard movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, law & order svu, the biggest loser