Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203063434 A Single Woman in Downs, IL 27 / Cna and going to school

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Downs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Downs, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Downs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals, and helping other people. I dream to one day open a no kill animal shelter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy making blankets, and scrap booking. I love to hang out with friends as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows how to treat there partner with love, someone who I can trust, and someone who I feel comfortable around.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family, they have helped me to get through many obstacles in my life. without them I would not be where I am today.
  2. I am also very thankful for my friends. My friends and I are very close. They have also been there for me through thick and thin. When I am down they are there to lift me up.
  3. I am very thankful for Jesus Christ., he has given me the life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, hinder, disturbed, skillet, crystal bowersox

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie movies, 8 seconds, the other sister

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, americas got talent, cooking shows