Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203044536 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 48 / Teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionatae about my family and traveling. I have been to many places such as Africa, Europe, Domincan Republic and would love to continue my travels. It is something I have a love for and would love to include my two children one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good movie and going out on outings such as dining out with my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, I believe that without family one is alone and without a very important foundation and support.
  2. Money is very important, I enjoy playing with it, handling my bills, doing nice things for my family and having a great time. Without money, none of this is possible.
  3. Spiritualism. I am very spiritual and without the spiritual life this physical life is nothing and can not grow or be of anything of value. It is just wasted time and a life empty and waiting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing