Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203040829 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 39 / Doctor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! and enjoying it to the fullest. Sharing it with those you love and are important to you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing and the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is loving, honest, and willing to share each others' interests with

The first thing people notice about me

Frankly I think people are usually a little intimidated, but as they get to know me they realize how down to earth I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ask and it is Given- explains how we attract our own realities by our thoughts and how to change your thinking to attract what you want in your life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Kids
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality