Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203028936 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 45 / full time doctorate student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things, having a lot of fun, relaxing, and ME time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, my leisure time has been spent doing school work. Pursuing and completing my PsyD program is of great value to me. I would love to have as much fun as possible, balanced with school,and working on myself. Ultimately, I want to thoroughly enjoy this journey!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, genuine, attractive, accomplished, intelligent, passionate, successful, educated, trustworthy, loyal, sincere....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.....I know that is appearance related....deal w it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, mostly textbooks! Im more drawn to visual learning/leisure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spiritual awareness and being on continuous and conscious journey of self-discovery.
  2. Being in school pursuing my Doctorate degree.
  3. Abundance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm not sure....nothing stands out.....mostly because i honestly dont care what people see or dont see in me..the fact is that people will either try to get to know me, or they wont....I am more of a do-er, not a talker....This question is an interesting one?! LOL!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am currently in a transition phase, looking for friendship with some benefits...maybe....only if you are a good fit. okay, so i do realize that can be interpreted in many different ways, and feel free to let your mind wander and wonder, I know what I mean, and that is what is most important!.......Not ready for any major commitments right now. Id much rather it happen naturally over time, if the chemistry is there, etc...