Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203007129 A Single Woman in Owego, NY 34 / Pharmacy technician

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Owego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ridley lowell
  • Religion: Christian

Owego, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I ADORE elderly people and children...i really try to show everyone i come in contact with genuine love and compassion..u never know what somebody is facing and i believe EVERYONE needs love :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends...going to sporting events...epecially baseball games!! <3...just anything to have fun :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Just an all round good hearted person....somebody compassionate and caring...but that can also have a great time and loves to have fun! Im always joking around and looking for a good laugh...but I would also do anything for anyone...even a stranger...I would like to find SOME of that in somebody else! :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a genuinely caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I read are my school books lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing children
  2. The help and support I get from my parents
  3. My family and friends!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im very easy going and love to enjoy the little things in life :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, 33 miles, daughtry, jason aldean, carrie underwood

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the hangover, how to lose a guy in 10 days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, friends, house