Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203003628 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 48 / Self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most sports, enjoy most genres of music, family moments, current affairs...all of these yes but also enjoy good movie, fine dining, and a glass of wine to go with it. I can be adventurous and always wanted to see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is very important. I believe a healthy relationship bonds people together based on understanding one another through good and bad. If not for commitment to believe in each other, trust another, then the communication falls apart.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my appearance, the first thing people notice is my smile. Some say it's inviting and others say it's comforting. I don't know, I just tend to believe that it tells others I am who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about International business in the Far East and how much it has changed and affected the economic ties throughout the world for the better and worse in various regions. The book gave a perspective in how economic strengths are not always where they seem to be and that economics does play a major factor in how we and our society develop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and siblings
  2. Opportunity to do what I enjoy
  3. My ability to make a difference with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My professionalism in conversing about current topics whether world, business, politics, religion, etc. People see me as a masculine, strong, and savy individual but there is more to me than that.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I tend to consider myself as a Korean first before an American even though I have lived in the U.S. all my life except for birth. However, I am old fashioned in that I believe in family values and the nurturing of oneself in order to be able to reciprocate back to that someone special. I can be spontaneous at times but that is not too say I do not mind consistences either. Being around the right person or people, I entrust my honesty and truthfulness.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz