Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3203002634 A Single Woman in Chambersburg, PA 43 / health care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love for my pets, love to ride my motorcycle in good weather, time for family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to ride my motorcycle when weather permits, going back to college to achieve another degree and spending time with my children and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who does not smoke and only drinks occasionally. I would like that person to be health oriented in the aspect that they take care of themselves but are not too uptight that they cant eat a piece a cake or eat some ice cream. I dont like a man who is stuck on himself and cant go a day without spending two hours in a gym. I like a man I can wrap my arms around and they have something there to hold onto. Skin and bones are not attractive to me nor are just some hard muscle. I want a teddy bear with softness inside and out. ; )

The first thing people notice about me

I mostly get comments on the brightness of the blue in my eyes. They are very bright when I am happy and are darker when I am troubled.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am taking college courses for my RN, all the reading I have time for is only for school. I like love stories when I do have time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and their health
  2. my career
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sensitive soul. I would do anything for another person and have. But I dont like to be taken advantage of because of it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

My job, teenage boys and schooling take up alot of my life. I am looking for someone who is understanding of my busy schedule and doesnt mind that I have to plan my personal life according to this schedule. Someone who can be supportive of the goals I have for myself and respect me for the fact that I am ambitious and self-supportive. I want someone who can walk through lifes adventures along side me and doesnt feel they have to make more money than me or have a better job than I do but can just appreciate me for who i am. Somoene who wants to spend time with me when I have the time. There is lots of time to be had for the right person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

men in black, bourne, something about mary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama