Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202890531 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 34 / culinary student

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love taking an intrest in local horrorcore bands

I typically spend my leisure time

going to concerts and getting tatoos

The most influential person in my life has been

tatoos, and a great fun loving personality

The first thing people notice about me

that i am fun and out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

behind the paint. i enjoy reading about violent j and the psychopathic family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my friends. without them i wouldnt be where i am today.
  2. my oprotunity to continue school.
  3. Juggalo influence on my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my tatoos are not everything about me .

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

i have 23 tatoos , i am pierced and am down with the "clown" so to speak.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

twiztid, icp, blaze ya dead homie, abk, esham

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, space balls, batman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, True Crime