Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202885322 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 37 / Entreprenuer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

knowledge, music, writing, time with my children

I typically spend my leisure time

smoking green, playing video games wit my sons, reading and writing, and when i'm in a relationship, playnig around or relaxing with her

The most influential person in my life has been

For that person to be understanding and openminded. A good hearer as well as a good listener. I'd like her to be supportive. Not selfish in anyway. Honesty, trust, communication, and loyalty, for starters

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Art of War. the knowledge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowledge of self
  2. My children
  3. Life and the ability to change anything that i'm disatisfied with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have pros and some cons. I'm not perfect but i am genuwine. I may not be the wealthiest person in the world, but i'm satisfied with myself. So if material is your aim, by pass me. I'm looking for a partner, not a probation officer, nor a bosslady to work for.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i like alot of them, i like alot them, i like alot of authors

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

i dont have one, i dont have one, i dont have one, i dont have one, i dont have one

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have alot, i have alot, i have alot

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to name, histery channel, and crime t.v., adult swim